top of page

Did someone catch a ghost on Video at the White Lion in Yateley, England?

The camera caught the image on Oct. 15, in the weeks just before Halloween.

Pub manager Kate Staniszewska is dead serious with the possibility that the image may show something from another realm.

“There are many stories about who it is. I believe this one is a woman figure which appears quite often," she told Get Hampshire.

“I live in the building and so I can feel it when I pass the ghost. I’ve lived here six months and it’s happened a few times but this is the only place we have seen it.”

Who's Behind The Ghostly News
  Recommended Reading

Haunted Fort Lauderdale

by

John Marc Carr

Published by History Press 

April 2008

To Find out how to purchase book

Click onto book above.

bottom of page