top of page

Mommy ghosts... My 2 1/2 year old said this to me the other night...guidance please!

As some on here know I am no stranger to the paranormal. I've had experiences my entire life. I use to think I was just with most of it until I got older and I felt even more normal after I joined ATS and met many others with similar stories. I had always wondered if my son would see spirits or things the eye can't normally see. I wondered when it would happen or if at all, well it happened! I went into his room the other night after he had been in bed for an hour. I thought he was asleep and well he was wide awake but very quiet. He stood up in his crib and put his arms out so I picked him up and we sat on my bed. The next thing he says is "mommy ghosts" and points towards his bed and the Windows. I got chills and asked him again and again he said GHOSTS, and he said it as clear as friggin day! I don't talk about anything like that in front of him and the fact he just kept saying it so calmly made me seriously wonder. So I tried to ask him about it and he just kept saying "ghosts" or "'mommy ghosts." I lied down with him and he snuggled up behind me and buried his head, he then says "ghosts go bye bye."

Comments


Who's Behind The Ghostly News
  Recommended Reading

Haunted Fort Lauderdale

by

John Marc Carr

Published by History Press 

April 2008

To Find out how to purchase book

Click onto book above.

bottom of page