top of page

Are hospices paranormal hot-spots?

I interviewed a fascinating lady the other week. I do a feature called “Beyond The Dark”. We go all over the world talking to people about the paranormal, aliens, out-of-body experiences, angels - you get the drift.

I am sceptical but open-minded about there being other beings out there. I mean, how can we be so vain to think that we are the only living things in this vast universe?

I’ve interviewed some really off-the-wall people and some learned scholars. This particular person fascinated me, as she touched on something I can’t stop thinking about.

Comments


Who's Behind The Ghostly News
  Recommended Reading

Haunted Fort Lauderdale

by

John Marc Carr

Published by History Press 

April 2008

To Find out how to purchase book

Click onto book above.

bottom of page