top of page

A word from our Editor: John Marc Carr

I would like to thank everyone for being so patient with me as I underwent one of the most painful trails of my lifetime (I hope). You see..... I have Cancer and had to undergo Chemo and Radiation for the past 6 weeks and now going on my 2 week of recovery. I've received many words of encouragement that has helped me so much. With also many prayers that I felt along the way. I want to Thank You so much for letting me touch your life as you all have touched mine. Have a blessed journey. John Marc Carr Owner of : Fort Lauderdale Ghost Tour Editor of : The Ghost News Author of: Haunted Fort Lauderdale.

Who's Behind The Ghostly News
  Recommended Reading

Haunted Fort Lauderdale

by

John Marc Carr

Published by History Press 

April 2008

To Find out how to purchase book

Click onto book above.

bottom of page