top of page

9 Nonfiction Books About Ghosts That Are Guaranteed To Haunt And Shock You

When I’m not indulging my morbid curiosity by reading books about serial killers, I’m asking one of the biggest questions of all: what happens to us after we die? It's a truly morbid topic of thought, but that's why so many books about ghosts exist. I have no definitive proof one way or another about what happens after death, but I find the idea of coming back as a ghost pretty comforting. Unfortunately, there’s no proof that I'm going to come back as awesome the ghosts from Harry Potter (aren’t they only the ghosts of wizards and witches anyway?) but hey, I’ll take whatever I can get. According to a Harry Poll, a shocking 42% of Americans believe in ghosts, so I’m not the only one who wants to believe. If you're reading this, you probably do, too.

Who's Behind The Ghostly News
  Recommended Reading

Haunted Fort Lauderdale

by

John Marc Carr

Published by History Press 

April 2008

To Find out how to purchase book

Click onto book above.

bottom of page