top of page

Woman terrified after spotting ‘ghost’s face’ in photo

A family is spooked after spotting a ghostly face in a photo taken on an iPhone.

Ciara O’Callaghan from Ireland had her family over and her niece took an accidental photo of the ceiling, but she looked back at it, she noticed something extremely creepy.

“My brother Glenn came down from Sligo and I took a picture of him with my niece Carly and nephew Sean in the kitchen,” she told the Irish Mirror.

“My niece took the phone from me to pass it over but it took a photo of the ceiling by accident.

“I didn’t take any notice until I looked though the photos again.”

What’s even creepier is that when she uploaded it to Facebook, it gave her the option of actually tagging the face.

Who's Behind The Ghostly News
  Recommended Reading

Haunted Fort Lauderdale

by

John Marc Carr

Published by History Press 

April 2008

To Find out how to purchase book

Click onto book above.

bottom of page